August, 2014

Cyprus and Guernsey have entered into a double taxation treaty (DTT). 

The agreement was completed on July 15 2014 in Cyprus and on July 29 2014 in Guernsey, respectively.

The treaty will reportedly enter into force on January 1, 2015, following its ratification.

Privacy Preference Center

Close your account?

Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?